Young female student smiling at the camera

Staff Directory

Administration
Name Position  Email Address Phone: 503-359-8103 + Ext.
Fisher, Troy Principal 7701
Harlow, Amy Dean of Students aharlow@fgsd.k12.or.us 7717
Saunderson, Nora Counselor nsaunderson@fgsd.k12.or.us 7704
Main Office Support
Name Position  Email Address Phone Ext.
Aguilar, Elena Secretary

eaguilar@fgsd.k12.or.us

7702
Vasquez, Griselda Secretary

gvasquez@fgsd.k12.or.us

7703
Specialists
Name Position  Email Address Phone Ext.
Rodriguez, Araceli PAWS Nurse arodriguez@fgsd.k12.or.us 7723
Hollingsworth, Brittany Physical Education

bhollingsworth@fgsd.k12.or.us

PE With Miss H. Website

7722
Vo, Erica Psychologist evo@fgsd.k12.or.us 8001
Halvorson, Allison Music ahalvorson@fgsd.k12.or.us 7735
Corbelli, Noreen Speech/Language ncorbelli@fgsd.k12.or.us 7718
Ryba, Laura Speech Path.

lryba@fgsd.k12.or.us

 
Shipley, Susie SPED Facilitator

sshipley@fgsd.k12.or.us

8003
Smith, Diana R. ESL & Spanish Literacy

drsmith@fgsd.k12.or.us

7753
Loucks, Erin PALS Teacher 8004
Kotchik, Tyler SPED Facilitator tkotchik@fgsd.k12.or.us 7712
Blue Natale, Jodi SLC Teacher 7754
Comfort, Eusavia ELD  
Garrett, Sienna Title 1 Teacher sgarrett@fgsd.k12.or.us 7737
Teachers
Name Position  Email Address Phone Ext.
Garcia, Nancy Kindergarten 7716
Grenz, Caitlin Kindergarten cgrenz@fgsd.k12.or.us 7719
Tabor, Janina Kindergarten 7719
Schramm, Ellen Kindergarten eschramm@fgsd.k12.or.us 7706
Silva, Heather Kindergarten hsilva@fgsd.k12.or.us 7750
Gallegos, Sylvanna 1st Grade sgallegos@fgsd.k12.or.us 7738
Christopherson, Nicole 1st Grade nchristopherson@fgsd.k12.or.us 7709
Stanich, Stephanie 1st Grade sstanich@fgsd.k12.or.us 7708
Thomas, Kelli 1st Grade kthomas@fgsd.k12.or.us 7752
Hulsizer, Lainey 1st Grade lhulsizer@fgsd.k12.or.us 7710
Matzke, Ramona 2nd Grade rmatzke@fgsd.k12.or.us 7746
Fielder, Melanie 2nd Grade mfielder@fgsd.k12.or.us 7727
Milligan, Patrick 2nd Grade pmilligan@fgsd.k12.or.us 7714
Ray, Julia 2nd Grade jcritchfield@fgsd.k12.or.us 7715
Heath, Olivia 3rd Grade 7757
Sands, Erin 3rd Grade esands@fgsd.k12.or.us 7747
Stronach, Sean 3rd Grade sstronach@fgsd.k12.or.us 7739
Wrisley, Cidney 3rd Grade cwrisley@fgsd.k12.or.us 7755
Jones, Nichole 4th Grade njones@fgsd.k12.or.us 7733
LeCarno, Brenda 4th Grade blecarno@fgsd.k12.or.us 7711
Jones, Matt 4th Grade mjones@fgsd.k12.or.us 7713
Instructional Support
Name Position  Email Address Phone Ext.
Aguilar, Patricia

PAWS

paguilar@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Ammann, Emilee SPED IA eammann@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Augustine, Amanda SPED IA aaugustine@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Coffey, Leila SPED IA lcoffey@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Doyle, Brenda TITLE IA

bdoyle@fgsd.k12.or.us

7728
Garris, Stephanie Librarian

sgarris@fgsd.k12.or.us

7705
George, Stephanie GEN IA

sgeorge@fgsd.k12.or.us

7705
Gilly, Becca SPED IA bgilly@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Golladay, Hannah SPED IA hgolladay@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Gronseth, Emma SPED IA egronseth@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Grooms, Holly SPED IA hgrooms@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Harmon, Patty SPED IA pharmon@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Higginbotham, Chantal PAWS chigginbotham@fgsd.k12.or.us 7723
Holscher, Shannon SPED IA sholscher@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Huson, Mary SPED IA

mhuson@fgsd.k12.or.us

 
Lord, Alia SPED IA alord@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Mardian, Ashley SPED IA  
Mata, Maria SPED IA mmata@fgsd.k12.or.us 7806
Ortiz, Melia SPED IA mortiz@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Peters, Jeannie SPED IA jpeters@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Porter, Lindsey SPED IA  
Reisinger, Sherry SPED IA sreisinger@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Roth, Kira SPED IA  
Rubio, Guillermo SPED IA  
Schmidt, Cyndi SPED IA cschmidt@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Silva, Ruben GEN IA rsilva@fgsd.k12.or.us 7725
Woodall, Krystl SPED IA kwoodall@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Garris, Stephanie Library IA sgarris@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Young, Connie GEN IA  cyoung@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Ronan, Sharon SPED IA  
Rubio, Guillermo SPED IA (SLC)  
Thompson, Kira SPED IA (SLC)  
Vaandering, Melissa GEN IA  
Woodall, Krystl SPED IA  
Young, Connie SPED IA