Young female student smiling at the camera
Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration
Name Position  Email Address Phone: 503-359-8103 + Ext.
Fisher, Troy Principal tfisher@fgsd.k12.or.us 7701
Saunderson, Nora Counselor nsaunderson@fgsd.k12.or.us 7704
Main Office Support
Name Position  Email Address Phone Ext.
Aguilar, Elena Secretary

eaguilar@fgsd.k12.or.us

7702
Vasquez, Griselda Secretary

gvasquez@fgsd.k12.or.us

7707
Specialists
Name Position  Email Address Phone Ext.
Lundquist, Kathy PAWS Nurse klundquist@fgsd.k12.or.us 7723
Hollingsworth, Brittany Physical Education

bhollingsworth@fgsd.k12.or.us

7722
Vo, Erica Psychologist evo@fgsd.k12.or.us 7717
Halvorson, Allison Music ahalvorson@fgsd.k12.or.us 7735
Corbelli, Noreen Speech/Language ncorbelli@fgsd.k12.or.us 7718
   

 

 
Smith, Diana R. ESL & Spanish Literacy

drsmith@fgsd.k12.or.us

7753
Loucks, Erin PALS Teacher eloucks@fgsd.k12.or.us 7736
Kotchik, Tyler SPED Facilitator tkotchik@fgsd.k12.or.us 7712
Louck, Erin SPED Facilitator elouck@fgsd.k12.or.us 7729
Blue, Jodi SLC Teacher 7754
Garrett, Sienna Title 1 Teacher sgarrett@fgsd.k12.or.us 7737
Teachers
Name Position  Email Address Phone Ext.
Grenz, Caitlin Kindergarten cgrenz@fgsd.k12.or.us 7719
Tabor, Janina Kindergarten 7719
Schramm, Ellen Kindergarten eschramm@fgsd.k12.or.us 7706
Stanich, Stephanie Kindergarten sstanich@fgsd.k12.or.us 7708
Silva, Heather Kindergarten hsilva@fgsd.k12.or.us 7750
Wrisley, Cidney Kindergarten 7755
Gallegos, Sylvanna 1st Grade sgallegos@fgsd.k12.or.us 7738
Christopherson, Nicole 1st Grade nchristopherson@fgsd.k12.or.us 7709
Thomas, Kelli 1st Grade kthomas@fgsd.k12.or.us 7752
Hulsizer, Lainey 1st Grade lhulsizer@fgsd.k12.or.us 7710
Matzke, Ramona 2nd Grade rmatzke@fgsd.k12.or.us 7746
Fielder, Melanie 2nd Grade mfielder@fgsd.k12.or.us 7727
Milligan, Patrick 2nd Grade pmilligan@fgsd.k12.or.us 7714
Ray, Julia 2nd Grade jcritchfield@fgsd.k12.or.us 7715
Sands, Erin 3rd Grade esands@fgsd.k12.or.us 7747
Stronach, Sean 3rd Grade sstronach@fgsd.k12.or.us 7739
Jones, Nichole 4th Grade njones@fgsd.k12.or.us 7733
LeCarno, Brenda 4th Grade blecarno@fgsd.k12.or.us 7711
Jones, Matt 4th Grade mjones@fgsd.k12.or.us 7713
Instructional Support
Name Position  Email Address Phone Ext.
Aguilar, Patricia

PAWS

paguilar@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Ammann, Emilee SPED IA eammann@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Coffey, Leila SPED IA lcoffey@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Doyle, Brenda TITLE IA

bdoyle@fgsd.k12.or.us

7703
George, Stephanie GEN IA

sgeorge@fgsd.k12.or.us

7705
Joramo, Becca SPED IA bgilly@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Golladay, Hannah SPED IA hgolladay@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Grooms, Holly SPED IA hgrooms@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Harmon, Patty SPED IA pharmon@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Higginbotham, Chantal PAWS chigginbotham@fgsd.k12.or.us 7723
Holscher, Shannon GEN IA sholscher@fgsd.k12.or  
LeMire, Jean SPED IA jlemire@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Ceja, Janeth GEN IA

rlieb@fgsd.k12.or.us

 
Lord, Alia SPED IA alord@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Mata, Maria SPED IA mmata@fgsd.k12.or.us 7806
Ortiz, Melia SPED IA mortiz@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Peters, Jeannie SPED IA jpeters@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Reisinger, Sherry SPED IA sreisinger@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Schmidt, Cyndi SPED IA cschmidt@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Silva, Ruben GEN IA rsilva@fgsd.k12.or.us 7725
Larkins, Kristin SPED IA klarkins@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Woodall, Krystl SPED IA kwoodall@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Garris, Stephanie Library IA sgarris@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Young, Connie  GEN IA  cyoung@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Ronan, Sharon SPED IA  
Rubio, Guillermo SPED IA (SLC)  
Thompson, Kira SPED IA (SLC)  
Gronseth, Emma SPED IA (SLC)  
Sonal, Rashi GEN IA
rsonal@fgsd.k12.or.us
 
Vaandering, Melissa GEN IA
mvaandering@fgsd.k12.or.us